Back to top

Venue Review: 24 Carrots Opens the Huntington Bay Club

The former waterfront space undergoes a newly renovated space

The Huntington Bay Club in Huntington Beach has undergone a beautiful transformation under the helm of Orange County’s catering powerhouse 24 Carrots. Positioned along a private cove at Huntington Beach’s marina, the redesigned waterfront venue has a mix of indoor and outdoor spaces that are ideal for intimate gatherings, extravagant events and everything in between. Perfect for nautical lovers, the club boasts expansive waterfront views and three indoor ballrooms, as well as an expansive outdoor terrace and a white sand beach (perfect for ceremonies). 

To celebrate and introduce the beautiful new wedding venue to the community, 24 Carrots threw a beautiful dinner party attended by wedding vendors including planners, florists, photographers and more. The beautiful bay setting was enhanced by rentals by Found Rentals, florals by Penelope Pots Floral Design and an incredible dinner by 24 Carrots. 

Venue: Huntington Bay Club | @huntingtonbayclub
Catering: 24 Carrots Catering | @24carrotscatering
Furniture + Lounge: Found Rentals | @foundrentals
Tabletop Rentals: Casa de Perrin | @casadeperrin
Chairs: Classic Party Rentals | @classicparty 
Florals: Penelope Pots | @penelopepotsfloraldesign
Linens: Borrowed Blu | @borrowedblu
Runners + Ribbon: Tono and Co | @tonoandco
Menu Design + Calligraphy: Project Watermark | @projectwatermark
Photography: Lorely Meza | @lorelymeza
Videography: S1 Media
Entertainment: Luxury Entertainment Group | @luxuryentertainmentgroup
Lighting: Elevated Pulse Productions | @elevatedpulse
Huntington Bay Club, Huntington Beach, CA
Huntington Bay Club, Huntington Beach, CA
Huntington Bay Club, Huntington Beach, CA
Huntington Bay Club, Huntington Beach, CA
Huntington Bay Club, Huntington Beach, CA
Huntington Bay Club, Huntington Beach, CA
Huntington Bay Club, Huntington Beach, CA
Huntington Bay Club, Huntington Beach, CA
Huntington Bay Club, Huntington Beach, CA